Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.714 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ThinkForYourself"
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Lincoln Theater on 2008-02-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disk 1/Set 1 01 Intro/Tuning 02 On The Run-> 03 High Cross Junction-> 04 On The Run 05 Southbound 06 Spanish Harlem Incident 07 River 08 Paul & Silas 09 Belle Parker 10 What's Going On In The Head Of That Woman 11 Whitehouse Blues 12 Big Spike Hammer 13 If There's Still Ramblin' In The Rambler (Let Him Go)-> 14 Mothers Only Son->** 15 If There's Still Ramblin' In The Rambler (Let Him Go)** Disk 2/Set 2 01 Intro 02 Boatman's Dance 03 Angel-> 04 Follow Me Down By The Riverside-> 05 Angel 06 It Tak...
Downloads: 583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Amos' Southend on 2008-10-02 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: Casualty Southbound Idaho Life's Too Short Lonliness & Desperation Fingerprint Troubled Mind Long Time Boatman's Dance # Only A Northern Song # How 'Bout You? Out Of The Blue Set 2: Sideshow Blues Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong Night Out Little Rabbit > If You're Ever In Oklahoma 40 Miles From Denver Winds On Fire Rambler's Anthem King Ebeneezer > Fastball Peace Of Mind > Angel Peace Of Mind Encore: They Love Each Other
Downloads: 1,929 (1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at High Noon Saloon on 2008-03-12 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
intro, Sugar, Sweet Hands, Stop The Bus, Here's To The Meantime, Joey, band intro - Ain't No Time, Treat Me Right, Mastermind, Pain In My Heart, Nothing But The Water, Big White Gate, Over Again, encore break, encore intro, Sweet Emotion, post show music over PA, recordist's signout
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 24,647 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Pabst Theater on 2008-10-16 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I 60:15 Rambler's Anthem Dawn's Early Light> Bolton Stretch Near Me This Train Is Bound For Glory Good News Blues * Fingerprint Free To Run Ruby> Follow Me Down To The Riverside> Ruby Set II 81:30 Casualty Kentucky Mandolin Rain Still Falls Don't You Lean On Me Eli Renfro Steam Powered Aereoplane, Red Bird I Am The Slime Idaho Things You're Selling I'd Like Off> Boatman's Dance> East Nashville Easter E: If Loving You Is Killing Me E: Goodbye Blue Sky
Keywords: Yonder Mountain String Band; newgrass; bluegrass; Pabst; DPA
Downloads: 1,817 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Riverside Theater on 2009-02-27 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 01 Run Time Set 01 64:05 01 Hell In A Bucket 02 Bertha 03 Little Red Rooster 04 Far From Me 05 Friend of the Devil 06 El Paso 07 When push comes to shove 08 Let it Grow Set 02 Run Time Set 02 117:00 01 Half Step 02 Playin n the Band 03 China Doll 04 Woman are Smarter 05 Drums > Space 06 The Wheel 07 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > Playin in the Band 08 Black Muddy River 09 Sugar Magnolia 10 Sunshine Day Dream 11 Encore 1 Mighty Quinn 12 Encore 2* Bye and Bye 13 Encore 3 Easy Wind 14 Encore...
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra, Riverside Theater, DPA
Downloads: 1,945 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Summerfest Briggs & Stratton Big Backyard Stage on 2008-07-01 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band July 1st, 2008 at Summerfest in Milwaukee Wisconsin USA Analog with the best recorder ever built. Nagra IV-S reel to reel using Scotch 3M Tape. This recording cranks up on your best stereo like no other. I am pleased with the results. Enough to upload here. Please comment good or bad after a good thorough listen!! Enjoy folks!! Rick B. Recorder: Nagra IV-S Reel to Reel analog Tape: Scotch 3M-967 reels recording at 7 1/2 ips good for 48.30 minutes Mics: DPA 4011's Usin...
Keywords: Bluegrass; Nagra; DPA 4011; DPA; Analog; Reel to Reel; Summerfest; Live Concert
Downloads: 773 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Pabst Theater on 2008-10-16 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I: Rambler's Anthem, Dawn's Early Light> Bolton Stretch, Near Me, This Train Is Bound For Glory, Good News Blues *, Fingerprint, Free To Run, Ruby> Follow Me Down To The Riverside> Ruby Set II: Casualty, Kentucky Mandolin, Rain Still Falls, Don't You Lean On Me, Eli Renfro, Steam Powered Aereoplane, Red Bird, I Am The Slime, Idaho, Things You're Selling> I'd Like Off, Boatman's Dance> East Nashville Easter E: If Loving You Is Killing Me, Goodbye Blue Sky
Keywords: Matrix; Pabst; SBD; Milwaukee
Downloads: 2,020 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Nokia Theater on 2008-10-10 - Yonder Mountain String Band
set I 1.intro 2.casualty 3.dawns early light 4.good-hearted woman 5.country boy rock and roll 6.happy to be here 7.lifes to short 8.idaho 9.deep pockets 10.fastball 11.this train 12.free to run 13.damned if the right one didn't go wrong 14.jon fishman intro* 15.ramblin' in the rambler* 16.two hits and the joint turned brown* set II 1.out of the blue 2.must've had your reasons 3.midwest gospel radio* 4.east nashville easter* 5.crow black chicken* 6.boatman's dance* 7.my gal* 8.fine excuses* 9.how...
Keywords: yonder mountain string band; ymsb; jon fishman; nokia; nyc; ny; new york; climbingbear
Downloads: 2,655 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Harley Davidson Roadhouse (Summerfest) on 2006-07-05 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1 - Disk 1 01 Intro 02 Angel 03 The Boatman 04 How 'Bout You 05 Another Day 06 Fastball 07 East Nashville Easter 08 Left Me in a Hole 09 Nothin' But Nothin' Disk 2 01 Intro 02 If There's Still Ramblin' In The Rambler (Let Him Go) 03 Crow Black Chicken 04 Ramblin' Reprise 05 New Horizons 06 Sometimes I've Won 07 Just the Same 08 Kentucky Mandolin 09 Peace of Mind Encore 10 Goodbye Blue Sky
Downloads: 513 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at High Noon Saloon on 2008-03-12 - Benevento/Russo
tuning, play pause stop, walking running viking, soba, Blood Not Sap, echo park, 9x9, memphis, Big Whopper, welcome red, scratchitti, paranoid android, becky, banter, music over pa
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,786 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Telluride Conference Center on 2009-06-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: 01 Intro 02 Brown Mountain Lights 03 June Apple 04 Saro Jane 05 On the Run 06 Yes She Do 07 Bolton Stretch 08 Ramblin' In the Rambler 09 Going Up 10 Eli Renfro 11 White House Blues 12 Dawgwood 13 Boatman > 14 Morning Dew > 15 Riverside tease > Over the Waterfall > 16 Whiskey Before Breakfast Set 2: 01 Intro 02 Freeborn Man > Wheel Hoss Tease 03 Hold What You Got 04 Traffic Jam > 05 Whipping Post > 06 Traffic Jam 07 I'll Never Love Anybody But You Baby 08 Blue Ridge Cabin Home 09 Nine Poun...
Downloads: 4,444 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Matisyahu Live at Summerfest - Miller Oasis on 2008-06-30 - Matisyahu
setlist: Disc 1 01. The Great Escape 02. Jerusalem 03. Chop 'Em Down 04. I Will Be Light 05. Heights 06. WP * Disc 2 01. Time Of Your Song 02. L-rd, Raise Me Up 03. So High, So Low / crowd encore 04. King Without A Crown > 05. Indestructible *-w/verses from Dispatch The Troops, Happy Birthday Matis!, and Beatboxing
Keywords: reggae
Downloads: 3,787 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Pageant on 2009-05-08 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1 01 Intro 02 Rambler's Anthem 03 Soutbound 04 Father's Arms 05 Get Me Outta This City 06 Fingerprint 07 Crow Black Chicken 08 Another Day 09 Darling One 10 My Gal 11 Elzic's Farewell 12 New Horizons > 13 Reuben And Cherise > 14 New Horizons Set 2 01 Intro 02 No Expectations 03 Out Of The Blue 04 Maybe You Will Change Your Mind 05 40 Miles From Denver 06 Mental Breakdown 07 Only a Northern Song 08 Blue Collar Blues 09 Going Up 10 Years With Rose > 11 Follow Me Down To The Riverside> 12 Girlf...
Downloads: 3,011 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Congress Theatre on 2008-10-18 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band, The Congress Theatre, Chicago, IL, 2008-10-18 AKG Perception 170's (FOB ~70'/8' High/DFC)> MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7 16-Bit/48kHz) > FLAC(16-Bit/48kHz) Recorded By: John F. Transferred By: John F. Set 1 ===== 1. Intro / Tuning 2. Out Of The Blue 3. Banter / Tuning 4. Looking Back Over My Shoulder 5. Banter / Crowd 6. Saro Jane 7. Maybe You Will Change Your Mind 8...
Keywords: ymsb; bluegrass; flac16
Downloads: 7,517 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Jeff Austin and Chris Castino Live at Luther's Blues on 2004-03-18 - Jeff Austin and Chris Castino
Disk 1 (Start Set 1) 1. intro dialog 2. early morning rain > 3. steep grade, sharp curve 4. back of my mind 5. my baby's gone 6. a different day 7. I'm crying # 8. flatiron suite # 9. brother wind 10. the last day waltz 11. I've been all around this world 12. take me back to tulsa > oh them golden slippers (Start Set 2) 13. pretty polly * > 14. sing me back home* Disk 2 (Set 2 Cont.) 1. no place like a road 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,838 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Fox Theatre on 2007-09-01 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Angel The Bolton Stretch If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go)-> Only A Northern Song-> If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go) Town Free To Run-> Spanish Harlem Incident Half Moon Rising Red Bird Night Out Looking Back Over My Shoulder-> Snow on the Pines-> Boatman On the Run-> High Cross Junction-> On the Run Death Trip(1) New Deal Train(1) Southbound(1) Just The Same(1) Funtime(1) I'd Like Off(1) Cuckoo's Nest(1) Classic Situation(1) Girlfriend Is Better(1)-> 2 H...
Downloads: 59,533 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Madison Square Garden on 2006-01-14 - Of A Revolution
Introduction 52-50 Right on Time Love and Memories 59th Street Bridge Song > City on Down The Wanderer Black Rock Revisited Lay Down One Shot Hey Girl Heard The World Dakota Wonderful Day Daylight the Dog Delicate Few Missing Pieces Encore: I Feel Home About Mr. Brown Program Director This Was a Crazy Game of Poker
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,632,348 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree